본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

8.4 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
8.7
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
8.2
직원
8.5
가격 대비 가치
8.2
후기
    Olga
    kz
    10
    2017년 12월 21일
    Excellent value-money balance.
    Nothing.
    Clean, modern appartment where you can have nice rest and sleep. The appartment is equipped with everything we needed. Comfy bed and baby cot. Great sea view.
    cn
    8.3
    2017년 10월 13일
    good location
    wifi didn't work
    this is the third time to live here, it's a quiet place, very near to the port and supermarket
    gb
    7.5
    2017년 10월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Catherine
    gb
    7.9
    2017년 8월 3일
    Clean & pleasant stay
    Plenty of places to eat right outside the door. Public transport - Buses & Trams very close. 15 mins walk to the beach. Apartment was clean & spacious, there is an open staircase which would not be suitable for crawling babies. There is a balcony which is not overlooked, very private & hot. There is aircon in the main bedroom and the lounge but not either of the twin bed rooms. Seating and loungers are available for the balcony. We stayed in 403, accessible by lift from the street level. It was however next to the laundary room, this never caused us any issues. We stayed here to attend Benicassim Festival, so 40 mins from the site, accessible by Bus every 20 mins, allowed us to have a relaxing day before heading out.
    adrian
    gb
    7.9
    2017년 7월 19일
    Benacassim Music Festival Accommodation
    Great accommodation and beach only 15 mins walk past excellent supermarket but had to be prepared to leave Benacassim Music Festival a few songs early to ensure getting a taxi without a massive queue. Taxi was only real way to get home after. Could travel to festival by local bus only 6 euros for 4 people. Taxi 16 euros.
    Brenda
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 2월 16일
    Excellent stay in spacious apartment.
    Everything was good.
    Very spacious, clean and comfortable apartment. Everything was provided that you would need. Excellent choice of restaurants very close by. Felt a very nice and safe area. Kettle leaked and I didn't have time to go to reception to get it fixed but that was my fault for being too busy! Would definitely recommend - I will certainly be back!
    Freda
    gb
    6.2
    2017년 1월 4일
    Lack of amenities in kitchen - no oven, didn't have instant hot water and pillows and Towels were unpleasant.
    Great location especially for travelling to and from the centre
    no
    7.5
    2016년 10월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb
    8.8
    2016년 9월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Charlotte
    gb
    10
    2016년 9월 20일
    Great stay
    Beautiful simple design apartments, will recommend them.
    Diogo
    de
    8.3
    2016년 9월 6일
    Nice location, near restaurants and bars.
    Courtney
    gb
    7.5
    2016년 8월 14일
    Great location for beach and supermarket, last stop for festival goers though
    The reception was meant to be open a lot more than it was and so we regularly couldn't ask questions when we needed to
    Location was great.
    Shanti
    au
    7.9
    2016년 7월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ashley
    au
    8.3
    2016년 7월 14일
    Great location !
    Unfortunately the beds were uncomfortable. No real pillow and uncomfortable sheets .
    Great location ! Bus + tram 2min walk ! Good size appartments ! Good staff !
    Wayne
    gb
    6.7
    2016년 6월 18일
    Clean but basic apartment
    Not able to have a bath, only shower, despite bath being there. Wifi code didn't work. Had to visit reception 3 times for correct door code on check in. Very noisy at night.
    Beach front. Modern.
    Iveta
    lv
    7.5
    2016년 5월 6일
    Location
닫기