より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.4 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
8.4
ロケーション
8.6
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.2
クチコミ
    Olga
    kz
    10
    2017年12月21日
    Excellent value-money balance.
    Nothing.
    Clean, modern appartment where you can have nice rest and sleep. The appartment is equipped with everything we needed. Comfy bed and baby cot. Great sea view.
    cn
    8.3
    2017年10月13日
    good location
    wifi didn't work
    this is the third time to live here, it's a quiet place, very near to the port and supermarket
    gb
    7.5
    2017年10月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Catherine
    gb
    7.9
    2017年8月3日
    Clean & pleasant stay
    Plenty of places to eat right outside the door. Public transport - Buses & Trams very close. 15 mins walk to the beach. Apartment was clean & spacious, there is an open staircase which would not be suitable for crawling babies. There is a balcony which is not overlooked, very private & hot. There is aircon in the main bedroom and the lounge but not either of the twin bed rooms. Seating and loungers are available for the balcony. We stayed in 403, accessible by lift from the street level. It was however next to the laundary room, this never caused us any issues. We stayed here to attend Benicassim Festival, so 40 mins from the site, accessible by Bus every 20 mins, allowed us to have a relaxing day before heading out.
    adrian
    gb
    7.9
    2017年7月19日
    Benacassim Music Festival Accommodation
    Great accommodation and beach only 15 mins walk past excellent supermarket but had to be prepared to leave Benacassim Music Festival a few songs early to ensure getting a taxi without a massive queue. Taxi was only real way to get home after. Could travel to festival by local bus only 6 euros for 4 people. Taxi 16 euros.
    Brenda
    gb
    9.6
    2017年2月16日
    Excellent stay in spacious apartment.
    Everything was good.
    Very spacious, clean and comfortable apartment. Everything was provided that you would need. Excellent choice of restaurants very close by. Felt a very nice and safe area. Kettle leaked and I didn't have time to go to reception to get it fixed but that was my fault for being too busy! Would definitely recommend - I will certainly be back!
    Freda
    gb
    6.2
    2017年1月4日
    Lack of amenities in kitchen - no oven, didn't have instant hot water and pillows and Towels were unpleasant.
    Great location especially for travelling to and from the centre
    no
    7.5
    2016年10月24日
    コメントはありません。
    gb
    8.8
    2016年9月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Charlotte
    gb
    10
    2016年9月20日
    Great stay
    Beautiful simple design apartments, will recommend them.
    Diogo
    de
    8.3
    2016年9月6日
    Nice location, near restaurants and bars.
    Courtney
    gb
    7.5
    2016年8月14日
    Great location for beach and supermarket, last stop for festival goers though
    The reception was meant to be open a lot more than it was and so we regularly couldn't ask questions when we needed to
    Location was great.
    Shanti
    au
    7.9
    2016年7月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Ashley
    au
    8.3
    2016年7月14日
    Great location !
    Unfortunately the beds were uncomfortable. No real pillow and uncomfortable sheets .
    Great location ! Bus + tram 2min walk ! Good size appartments ! Good staff !
    Wayne
    gb
    6.7
    2016年6月18日
    Clean but basic apartment
    Not able to have a bath, only shower, despite bath being there. Wifi code didn't work. Had to visit reception 3 times for correct door code on check in. Very noisy at night.
    Beach front. Modern.
    Iveta
    lv
    7.5
    2016年5月6日
    Location
閉じる