Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.
Book nu

Anmeldelser

8,4 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
8,7
Komfort
8,4
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,6
Faciliteter
8,2
Personale
8,5
Værdi
8,2
Anmeldelser
    Olga
    kz
    10
    21. december 2017
    Excellent value-money balance.
    Nothing.
    Clean, modern appartment where you can have nice rest and sleep. The appartment is equipped with everything we needed. Comfy bed and baby cot. Great sea view.
    cn
    8,3
    13. oktober 2017
    good location
    wifi didn't work
    this is the third time to live here, it's a quiet place, very near to the port and supermarket
    gb
    7,5
    3. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Catherine
    gb
    7,9
    3. august 2017
    Clean & pleasant stay
    Plenty of places to eat right outside the door. Public transport - Buses & Trams very close. 15 mins walk to the beach. Apartment was clean & spacious, there is an open staircase which would not be suitable for crawling babies. There is a balcony which is not overlooked, very private & hot. There is aircon in the main bedroom and the lounge but not either of the twin bed rooms. Seating and loungers are available for the balcony. We stayed in 403, accessible by lift from the street level. It was however next to the laundary room, this never caused us any issues. We stayed here to attend Benicassim Festival, so 40 mins from the site, accessible by Bus every 20 mins, allowed us to have a relaxing day before heading out.
    adrian
    gb
    7,9
    19. juli 2017
    Benacassim Music Festival Accommodation
    Great accommodation and beach only 15 mins walk past excellent supermarket but had to be prepared to leave Benacassim Music Festival a few songs early to ensure getting a taxi without a massive queue. Taxi was only real way to get home after. Could travel to festival by local bus only 6 euros for 4 people. Taxi 16 euros.
    Brenda
    gb
    9,6
    16. februar 2017
    Excellent stay in spacious apartment.
    Everything was good.
    Very spacious, clean and comfortable apartment. Everything was provided that you would need. Excellent choice of restaurants very close by. Felt a very nice and safe area. Kettle leaked and I didn't have time to go to reception to get it fixed but that was my fault for being too busy! Would definitely recommend - I will certainly be back!
    Freda
    gb
    6,2
    4. januar 2017
    Lack of amenities in kitchen - no oven, didn't have instant hot water and pillows and Towels were unpleasant.
    Great location especially for travelling to and from the centre
    no
    7,5
    24. oktober 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    gb
    8,8
    21. september 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Charlotte
    gb
    10
    20. september 2016
    Great stay
    Beautiful simple design apartments, will recommend them.
    Diogo
    de
    8,3
    6. september 2016
    Nice location, near restaurants and bars.
    Courtney
    gb
    7,5
    14. august 2016
    Great location for beach and supermarket, last stop for festival goers though
    The reception was meant to be open a lot more than it was and so we regularly couldn't ask questions when we needed to
    Location was great.
    Shanti
    au
    7,9
    19. juli 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ashley
    au
    8,3
    14. juli 2016
    Great location !
    Unfortunately the beds were uncomfortable. No real pillow and uncomfortable sheets .
    Great location ! Bus + tram 2min walk ! Good size appartments ! Good staff !
    Wayne
    gb
    6,7
    18. juni 2016
    Clean but basic apartment
    Not able to have a bath, only shower, despite bath being there. Wifi code didn't work. Had to visit reception 3 times for correct door code on check in. Very noisy at night.
    Beach front. Modern.
    Iveta
    lv
    7,5
    6. maj 2016
    Location
Luk